Past award winners

Roll of Honour

Non-nominated Awards

2019 Carol Kawaljenko, Squash
Karen Schneider, Sportsmedicine
Eddie Sepulveda, Football (Soccer)
2018 Cathie Nickels (AFL)
2017 Carolyn Murrell, OAM (Blind Sports)
2016 Cheryl Talbot (Netball)
2015 Sharyn Smith (Sports Medicine)
2015 Claire Labowitch (Swimming)
2014 Dr Geoffrey Thompson (Sport Medicine & Physiotherapy)
2013 Peter Atkinson (AFL)
2012 Phillipa March (Hockey)
2011 Boyd Scully (Boxing)
2010 June Voukolos (Ten Pin Bowling )
2009 Pat Gallagher (Netball)
2008 Frank Geddes OAM (Athlete, Administrator and Coach)
2007 Vic Ludwig  (Administrator)
2006 Keith Kemp (Administrator)
  Hunter Harrison (Administrator)
  Bicentennial Team (Aussie Rules)
  Charles See Kee (Administrator)

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 16 September 2019

Share this page:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.