Past award winners

NT Volunteer of the Year

Nominated awards

2019Rachel FosdickBasketball
2018Benn ProwseSurf Lifesaving
2017Janette WrayAFL
2016Prescilla DeroseSoftball
2015Ian BerryHockey
2014Mandy HargreavesCycling
2013Paul MeadSquash
2012Donna-Marie GrieveSquash
2011Debbie PageRace Walking
2010Clare LabowitchSwimming
2009Helen SmithNetball
2008Mandy HargreavesCycling
2007Willem (Bill) Van Dijk Hockey Dual
2007Elizabeth WilliamsBaseball Dual
2006Sharyn Smith Sports Medicine
2005Glen Thompson Football/Soccer
2004Doreen Walton Hockey
2003Paul Scott Soccer
2002Sharyn Smith Sports Medicine

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 16 September 2019

Share this page:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.