Past award winners

NT Masters Sportsperson of the Year

Nominated awards

2019Colin HeywoodAthletics
2018Allan LongAthletics
2017Malcolm ChallenIndoor Cricket
2016Colin HeywoodAthletics
2015Ryan CoppolaCycling
2014Stuart FitchTriathlon
2013Gerda Williams Swimming
2012Lucie HardimanAthletics
2011Stephen McGuganAthletics
2010Debbie PageRace Walking
2009Robbie Savage8 Ball
2008Jerome BosmansTriathlon
2007Rosemary BromwichSwimming
2006Not Awarded 
2005Coral Quinell  Weightlifting
2004Lois Sharp Triathlon
2003Gerda Williams Swimming
2002Ernie Koch Triathlon
2001Stephen Blake Endurance Running
1999Bob Holt Motorsport

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 04 November 2019

Share this page:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.