NT Local Performance of the Year

Nominated awards

2018Shannah MudgeEquestrian – Dressage
2017Tracy Village Jets Women's Basketball TeamBasketball
2016Darwin Olympic Men’s Premier Grade Team’Football
2015Rebecca VoukolosTenpin Bowling
2014Leigh JefferiesTenpin Bowling
2013Tiwi BombersAustralian Football
2012Palmerston RaidersRugby League
2011Casuarina Cougars A Grade Men’s TeamRugby Union
2010Peter EasonAthletics Dual
2010Cody TappRodeo Dual

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 13 May 2019