Past award winners

NT Junior Sportsperson of the Year

Nominated awards

2019Caitlin JongBMX
2018Abby CubilloBasketball
2017Abby CubilloBasketball
2016Abby CubilloBasketball
2015Tom O’Neill-ThorneWheelchair Basketball
2014Rhys DowlingSquash
2013Tom O’Neill-ThorneWheelchair Basketball
2012Rhys DowlingSquash
2011Jack BensonSailing
2010Heather LanghamHockey
2009Kassandra DunserTennis
2008Kia KingSwimming
2007Matt KingCycling
2006Joel Carroll Hockey
2005Corey Heath Cycling
2004Maria TsoukalisWeightlifting
2003Luke Rammell Gymnastics
2002Danni Miatke Swimming
2001Jenna Milner Equestrian
1999Crystal Attenborough Athletics
1998Crystal Attenborough Athletics
1997Eddie O’Brien Hockey
1996Ben Crawley Eightball
1995Adrian Burnside Baseball
1994Simon Robertson Baseball
1993Ross Newell Shooting
1992Stephen Holt Hockey
1991John Mellor Baseball

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 16 September 2019

Share this page:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.