Nominee list - NT Sports Awards

Current nominees for the 2020 NT Sport Awards, as at 20 January 2020.

The nominee list only reflects received nominations for the 2020 NT Sports Awards. It does not reflect any assessment or eligibility for the nominated award category.

Expand all | Close all

Nominees for NT Sportsperson of the Year

Many SmithEquestrian - Dressage

Nominees for NT Junior Sportsperson of the Year

Declan MacGillivrayRubgy League
Thomas BennettMotorcross

Nominees for NT Masters Sportsperson of the Year

Colin Heywood Athletics

Nominees for NT Team of the Year

NT Titans Women's Team Rugby League

Nominees for Eric Johnston Coach of the Year

Chris Brown Rugby League
Timothy FewSwimming

Nominees for NT Volunteer of the Year

Neil ForsythNetball
Jenny AshendenTennis
Peter SommervilleHockey

Nominees for NT Local Performance of the Year

East Darwin Storm Hockey TeamHockey
Nightcliff Rugby League Women's TeamRugby League
Mandy SmithEquestrian - Dressage

Last updated: 20 January 2020


Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.