For more information

Arts NT Contacts:

Creative Industries Sector Immediate Response and Resilience Program
Manager Stakeholder Engagement: Toni Cutler
E: toni.cutler@nt.gov.au t: +61 (0)8 8999 8921

Arts Trail Gallery Extensions and Indigenous Visual Arts Industry Support Program
Arts NT Director: Angela Hill
E: angela.hill@nt.gov.au t: +61 (0)8 8999 7082

Arts Trail Capacity and Strategic Development
Manager Strategic Projects: Darlene Lion
E: darlene.lion@nt.gov.au t: +61 (0)8 8999 5257

Leading Arts Organisations, Venues and Facilities
Manager Arts Development Programs: Kerry Digby
E: kerry.digby@nt.gov.au, t: +61 (0)8 8924 4036

Arts Trail Regional Stimulus Grants, Regional Museums Grants Support Program & Strategic Initiatives
A/Manager Arts Policy: Kieren Grassmayr
E: kieren.grassmayr@nt.gov.au t: +61 (0)8 8924 4142

Strategic Arts Program and Creative Fellowships
Arts Development Officer: Shay Vigona Goudge
E: shay.vigona-goudge@nt.gov.au, t: +61 (0)8 8999 7082

Professional Development and Arts Projects
Arts Development Officer: Danielle Cullen
E: danielle.cullen@nt.gov.au t: +61 (0)8 8999 8986

Last updated: 06 April 2020

Share this page:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.